Contact us

Norsk Overflate Teknikk comprises several departments. Our head office is located in Nærbø, Norway, and we have departments in Bryne, Sandnes and Larvik.

Click on your department to find the right contact person.

NOT
Varmforzinking
 
show info
NOT
Pulverlakk
 
show info
NOT
Sinterco Pulverlakk
 
show info
NOT
Industrimaling
 
show info
NOT
Sinterco Pulverlakk
 
show info

NOT Sinterco Pulverlakk AS
Hegdalveien 84, 3261 Larvik

post.sinterco@not-as.no
faktura.sinterco@not-as.no

NOT AS - Kai Strøm

Kai Strøm
Operations Planner
Tel +47 971 35 991
Order office +47 33 15 65 20

kai.strom@not-as.no

NOT AS - Petter A. Karlsen

Petter A. Karlsen
Operations Manager/Production
Tel +47 992 02 795

petter.karlsen@not-as.no

NOT AS - Henning Buettner

Henning Buettner
Maintenance Manager
Tel +47 901 94 168

henning.buettner@not-as.no

Svein Morten Kristiansen - NOT

Svein Morten Kristiansen
General Manager
Tel +47 982 57 674

svein.morten.kristiansen@not-as.no

Bengt Hegvik - NOT

Bengt Hegvik
Quality Manager
Tel + 47 971 84 697

bengt.hegvik@not-as.no

NOT
Pulverlakk
 
show info

NOT Pulverlakk AS
Kvålveien 8, 4323 Sandnes
(+47) 934 84 118

post.pulverlakk@not-as.no
faktura.pulver@not-as.no

Kari Anne Thu - NOT

Kari-Anne Thu
Head of Administration
Tel +47 976 19 319

kari-anne.thu@not-as.no

Trond Sverre Aarsland - NOT

Trond Sverre Aarsland
Operations Manager/Planner
Tel +47 932 38 771

trond.sverre.aarsland@not-as.no

Magnar Vagle - NOT

Magnar Vagle
Maintenance Manager
Tel +47 934 84 007

magnar.vagle@not-as.no

Morten Reime - NOT

Morten Reime
Logistics manager
Tel +47 982 96 386

morten.reime@not-as.no

Ivar Salte - NOT

Ivar Salte
General Manager
Tel +47 982 96 384

ivar.salte@not-as.no

NOT
Varmforzinking
 
show info

NOT Varmforzinking AS
Jernbanevegen 21, 4365 Nærbø
(+47) 982 96 251

post.zink@not-as.no
faktura.zink@not-as.no

Svein Arne Njærheim - NOT

Svein Arne Njærheim
Operations Manager/Planner
Tel +47 982 96 251

san@not-as.no

Tor Stian Friestad - NOT

Tor Stian Friestad
HSEQ Manager
Tel +47 902 27 751

tor.stian.friestad@not-as.no

Geir Ove Salte - NOT

Geir Ove Salte
Director
Tel +47 982 96 253

geir.ove.salte@not-as.no

NOT
Industrimaling
 
show info

NOT Industrimaling AS
post.maling@not-as.no
faktura.maling@not-as.no

(+47) 901 78 077

Bryne:
Vardheivegen 60, 4340 Bryne

Nærbø:
Jernbanevegen 21, 4365 Nærbø

Stian Sviland - NOT

Stian Sviland
Operations Manager
Tel +47 907 58 600

stian.sviland@not-as.no

NOT AS - Martine Bøckman

Martine Bøckman
Head of Administration
Tel +47 905 55 972

martine.bockman@not-as.no

NOT AS - Kai Bøckman

Kai Bøckman
General Manager
Tel +47 982 96 382

kai.bockman@not-as.no

NOT
Prosess
 
show info
NOT
Overflatebehandling Xylan
show info
NOT
Administration
 
show info
NOT
Prosess
 
show info

NOT Prosess AS
Vardheivegen 60, 4340 Bryne

post.overflate@not-as.no
faktura.prosess@not-as.no

Per T. Høyland - NOT

Per T. Høyland
Operations Manager
Tel +47 900 81 385

per.hoyland@not-as.no

Martin Salte - NOT

Martin Salte
General Manager
Tel +47 901 83 082

martin.salte@not-as.no

NOT
Overflatebehandling
Xylan
show info

NOT Overflatebehandling Xylan
Langmyra 9, 4344 Bryne

post.overflate@not-as.no
faktura.overflate@not-as.no

Stein Vagle
Operations Manager Xylan/HSEQ/Order office
Tel +47 982 96 259

stein.vagle@not-as.no

Håkon Mossige - NOT

Håkon Mossige
Planner
Tel +47 482 46 293

hakon.mossige@not-as.no

Martin Salte - NOT

Martin Salte
General Manager
Tel +47 901 83 082

martin.salte@not-as.no

Arnt Ole Tengsedal - NOT AS

Arnt Ole Tengsedal
Apprentice

NOT
Administration
 
show info

Administration
Jernbanevegen 21, 4365 Nærbø

Geir Ove Salte - NOT

Geir Ove Salte
Director
Tel +47 982 96 253

geir.ove.salte@not-as.no

Tor Stian Friestad - NOT

Tor Stian Friestad
HSEQ Manager
Tel +47 902 27 751

tor.stian.friestad@not-as.no

Elling Herredsvela
Sales and project manager
Mobil: 913 40 820

elling.herredsvela@not-as.no

Head Office

NOT
Jernbanevegen 21
4365 Nærbø

BRN: 990 846 901

Show on map

NOT AS - Hovedkontor

NOTsurface® is the best of the best in durable surface treatment. In order to pinpoint the optimal solution, it is important to enter into dialogue at an early stage. To make the right choices first time. No matter whether it is a question of offshore or onshore assets, we can provide durable protection.

Contact us for the optimal solution!

Start typing and press Enter to search